Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

85 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESMERALDA M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always good service
DAGOBERTO M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Reihsen for over 6 years and I can honestly say she always is very attentive and thorough in every appointment. Her staff is also very positive and friendly.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Reihsen is wonderful and she does not sugar coat the truth when it comes to your health. She truly cares about her patients and makes sure to follow up if you're having issues with your health. She has been my PCP for 3 years now and I'm happy I found her.
MARGARITA C.
Submitted 12/30/20
She been my primary dr since move to the Dfw area . She is great dr always looking out for you and health. She is highly recommended.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 12/15/20
The entire staff and experience were very rewarding. Julie's office always makes me feel genuinely welcome and well cared for. Julie is a very hands on and engaging doctor, traits that are important to me.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 12/07/20
I love this office. Everyone is so kind, caring & great to work with. Very happy client.
LAURA M.
Submitted 12/03/20
No problem it went well and the associate that draws blood is awesome.
JOANN G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very good
LESLIE B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great as always
ANA M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Reihsen is very straight to the point, and very helpful. I recommend her. Her staff is friendly and they make you feel at easy with going to see a doctor.
TEEAIRA C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. R has always been great. She educates me and makes sure that I am on top of my health!
MARY F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent experience every time.
ERIC A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great doctor, great practice
ERICA W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very nice and helpful ladies at the office. Dr. Reihsen is very thorough
VALERIE B.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have been with Dr. R for many years now. She is so personable and spends all the time necessary to make sure all my needs or concerns are met. I highly recommend her as your GP of choice!
SCOTT H.
Submitted 10/06/20
The Dr and all associates in the office were knowledgeable and friendly.
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Reihsen is a phenomenal doctor. She not only helped me figure out some of my underlying issues, but helped me get them corrected. I was her patient from 1994 until 2003 when I moved away. Dr. Reihsen, I wish you the best and thank you for all of your help!!
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 09/29/20
I've been a patient since 1997 enough said
LYNDON H.
Submitted 09/25/20
VERY GOOD THE STAFF WHERE VERY EXELLANT AND SO WAS Dr REIHSEN
RHONDA C.
Submitted 09/21/20
excellent as usual