Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

85 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jey C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Jaime takes the time to listen!! I love seeing her when I come in!! Thank you for always being professional and easy to get along with!
PAULA A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Good
LINDA O.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Reihsen is excellent
PURVIS W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always courteous, and professional at my every visit. Neat and clean facility. Dr. Reihsen is very knowledgeable and workable with every situation a patient encounters.
CRYSTAL D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Reihsen Is always helpful and straight to the point. No nonsense. Tell you what needs to be done or checked out.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Reihsen is a very caring, wonderful physician.
JUANITA P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great and professional.
ERIC A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very efficient, lots of good ideas
TAMMY M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Awesome! I was in and out in no time. Dr. Reihsen is wonderful. She is very thorough and detailed. The staff is very professional.
IVY R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Every single time I visit Dr. Reihsen and the staff that work there I am blown away because they're all so helpful, speedy and kind. Dr. Reihsen takes good care of us all. I love how she has expanded to skincare treatments. A must have.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 05/21/21
I was squeezed in for a last minute appointment ( which I truly appreciate ) and everyone was just great! Thank you!!
LATASHA P.
Submitted 05/05/21
The ladies are always nice and the wait isn't long
ARTURO M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great Doctor
LAURA G.
Submitted 04/16/21
All the office staff and dr are very helpful and always answer questions I may have. The dr is thorough.
LATOYA G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Its always a good experience when I visit Dr. Reihsen. She listens to your concerns and tells you exactly what you need to know.
MARY L.
Submitted 04/12/21
everyone is super kind.
MARY R.
Submitted 03/19/21
The staff is very helpful and efficient. When I asked to go to the restroom before my appointment, a staff member made sure I had supplies to provide a urine sample, thereby not duplicating those efforts when the appointment began. Dr. Reihsen is always friendly and caring. She is genuinely concerned about my well-being, stressing the need to balance food and exercise after an unprecedented 27-lb weight loss.
KELLY R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Professional as always!
TOM S.
Submitted 02/03/21
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Reihsen for over 10 years. She is very detailed and always on top of things. She's also offers alot of other natural services to improve quality of life. A+ doctor!
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 01/26/21
.