Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

94 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Reihsen is awesome. Dr Reihsen has been our family doctor for 20 plus years.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Julie, Laney, Ivette, Elizabeth and Travon do excellent work. I couldn’t be happier with the care I receive from this wonderful doctor’s office.
ANA V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Super fast
AVA C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Reihsen was normally very nice and a good listener. I had a very early appointment that day and she seemed to be mad whatever I said that day. Perhaps she thinks I was argumentative & not followed her instruction. But gradually it became better when she answered few of my questions. This was the only time I had a bad experience so I'm giving her a benefit of doubt for now.
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Love Dr. Reishen and her staff. Professional, friendly, no non-sense.
NEENA W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Reishen is super thorough and asks all the right questions to pull the answers out of you to get to the root of the problem. Highly recommend
MARY A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Reihsen has been our family doctor for over 20yrs, she has taken good care of us.
FRANCIE N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone is super nice and appointment time is appointment time.
MIDORI M.
Submitted 10/26/21
My favorite Doctor… Excellent in all aspects…
ALEXANDRA R.
Submitted 10/20/21
I got in an out fast. Dr R was very helpful in explaining things to me and gave me great encouragement! The blood draw wasn’t bad ether. All in all, a good visit :)
BILL J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great job. No wait and great courteous service
MARY R.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was called to the exam room very quickly. I didn’t wait long until I had to go to the bathroom and saw the doctor almost immediately after I returned. We commiserated about my possible upcoming knee replacement & she wrote a prescription for 6 more months of atorvastatin.
LATOYA G.
Submitted 09/24/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Reihsen. She tells it like it is, yet very caring and supportive throughout my health and weigh loss journey.
PURVIS W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Awesome as always, Great customer Service, Friendly Staff, all make you feel welcomed, and great advice throughout my visit about my well-being of health!!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Got in early and after meeting with Dr Reihsen had blood drawn and was out quickly.
KAILAH J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great care and staff
COURTNEY K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff was friendly and addressed all my concerns and questions
CAROLE P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Professional, friendly, helpful and effective! Great communication.
KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Amazing
SHELIA P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always pleasant and comforting.