Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

13 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Reihsen is very personable. She is good to follow up and makes sensible suggestions to achieve the best goals for our well being. The office is employing great care for Covid-19 screening. Telemedicine appointments are also used for follow ups.
DAVID I.
Submitted 06/26/20
I’ve seen Dr. Reihsen for many years and have always appreciated the care and concern in her office.
EDUARDO A.
Submitted 06/23/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COMPASSIONATE
BRUCE M.
Submitted 06/22/20
You can’t find a doctor more concerned about your health and well-being than Dr. Reihsen. She is thorough and speaks her mind about any concerns she has regarding your health and wellness. Straight to the point on what she expects of you and is really clear in non-medical terms on what you need to do to have a healthy life and mind. She has a list of very capable doctors if a referral is needed. You will not find a better PCP than Dr. Reihsen. Her staff is professional and efficient. I’m so glad I found her when I moved to Texas almost 3 years ago. I strongly recommend her.
STEVEN K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great to see Dr Julie
BYRON S.
Submitted 06/22/20
It was a good day.
DANNY S.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have been a patient of her for more than 8 years now and like always Dr. Reihsen addresses all my issues in a compassionate manner
TERRICK M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Good night
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Reihsen has been my primary care physician for over 25 years. She has always been available to see me whenever I’ve needed her care and advise. She takes time to listen to your concerns, treats you with respect and compassion.
KELLY H.
Submitted 06/19/20
I have been seeing Dr Reihsen for years! Dr Reihsen is so caring for her patients. She doesn’t rush and has been very thorough every time I have seen her. She is always open for questions and gives options for solutions. Very pleased!!
NIRAJ P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Reishen and her staff are always friendly and efficient, an excellent staff and Doctor. Highly recommend.
LORRI H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Reihsen is very professional along with her staff. I’ve never experienced a long wait time. Dr. Reihsen is very thorough with asking and answering questions. I would recommend her and a very convenient location!
DAVID T.
Submitted 06/17/20
I've been seeing Dr. Reihsen for 9 years. She's consistent in the quality of her care, prodding me to live healthier, and is very thorough.