Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

85 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDRA R.
Submitted 10/20/21
I got in an out fast. Dr R was very helpful in explaining things to me and gave me great encouragement! The blood draw wasn’t bad ether. All in all, a good visit :)
BILL J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great job. No wait and great courteous service
MARY R.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was called to the exam room very quickly. I didn’t wait long until I had to go to the bathroom and saw the doctor almost immediately after I returned. We commiserated about my possible upcoming knee replacement & she wrote a prescription for 6 more months of atorvastatin.
LATOYA G.
Submitted 09/24/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Reihsen. She tells it like it is, yet very caring and supportive throughout my health and weigh loss journey.
PURVIS W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Awesome as always, Great customer Service, Friendly Staff, all make you feel welcomed, and great advice throughout my visit about my well-being of health!!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Got in early and after meeting with Dr Reihsen had blood drawn and was out quickly.
KAILAH J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great care and staff
COURTNEY K.
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff was friendly and addressed all my concerns and questions
CAROLE P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Professional, friendly, helpful and effective! Great communication.
KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Amazing
SHELIA P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always pleasant and comforting.
LATASHA P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff is friendly and Dr. Reihsen is the best
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Comfortable
LEWIS B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I thought I would be discussing some previous injury/issues, but since it was about schedule 2 medications those were never discussed nor the injuries that facilitated their need.
MIDORI M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
GLORIA M.
Submitted 07/20/21
First time I had an appointment for medical concern. Everyone from the front desk to the assistant to the Dr., were caring and thoughtful.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Reihsen, her assistant Evette and the whole staff are great! They are truly committed to their patients! I appreciate all of you!
KATHRYN T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Quick and professional and attentive. Love the team!
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Reihsen was my Dr for years and now she treats my husband and son. She has wonderful bedside manners and you couldn't ask for a better doctor she gets to know you on a personal level and will remember everything about you so she shows care and love to your family and you could not ask for more I went to see her for years but my situation got to complex and I was untreatable except by specialist so that's the only reason I can't see her anymore otherwise I would have kept seeing her she is a lovely lady and a wonderful doctor you would be blessed by seeing her so I strongly advise that if you need a medical position that you go to Dr rison Julie is one of the top-notch doctors for family medicine I couldn't say anything better about her except that she is one of the top notch doctors that I've ever seen.
RUBEN M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly,caring,professional and knowledgeable