Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

107 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PURVIS W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always second to none in every aspect, customer service, assisting with patience needs, and genuinely shows caring for their patients.
LAURA A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Kind. Caring. Informative. Thorough! Love them!
LINDA W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
MARGARET D.
Submitted 01/17/22
I went in today to see Dr. Reihsen regarding a medical test done recently. I had virtually a 3 or 4 minute wait. Further investigation is being done. I have gone to Dr. Reihsen for about 25 years. She is an excellent doctor. I never feel rushed. She really takes my concerns thoughtfully. Her staff and nurses are efficient and friendly. 5 stars!!!!
MARIA M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very nice and professional staff, made me feel very confortable.
Jordan O.
Submitted 01/05/22
She’s great.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 12/31/21
very pleasant, great environment, great staff and great doctors.
TAMMY D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Reihsen is awesome
MARY F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent care
CINDY R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Had my annual physical exam today. The Dr was very efficient and professional with the exam. The staff was friendly and efficient as well. I was in and out in an hour. Had in-house labwork done too.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Should wonderful and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Julie and her entire staff are so caring and supportive.
KAREN B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always a great experience.
TAMMY D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Reihsen is awesome. Dr Reihsen has been our family doctor for 20 plus years.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Julie, Laney, Ivette, Elizabeth and Travon do excellent work. I couldn’t be happier with the care I receive from this wonderful doctor’s office.
ANA V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Super fast
AVA C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Reihsen was normally very nice and a good listener. I had a very early appointment that day and she seemed to be mad whatever I said that day. Perhaps she thinks I was argumentative & not followed her instruction. But gradually it became better when she answered few of my questions. This was the only time I had a bad experience so I'm giving her a benefit of doubt for now.
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Love Dr. Reishen and her staff. Professional, friendly, no non-sense.
NEENA W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Reishen is super thorough and asks all the right questions to pull the answers out of you to get to the root of the problem. Highly recommend
MARY A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Reihsen has been our family doctor for over 20yrs, she has taken good care of us.