Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

28 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 09/29/20
I've been a patient since 1997 enough said
LYNDON H.
Submitted 09/25/20
VERY GOOD THE STAFF WHERE VERY EXELLANT AND SO WAS Dr REIHSEN
RHONDA C.
Submitted 09/21/20
excellent as usual
BOBBY G.
Submitted 09/17/20
the best!
Leigh S.
Submitted 09/16/20
I’ve been a patient for 20 YEARS. I’ll retire when she does!
MARIA C.
Submitted 09/12/20
I absolutely love my experience with this office. They doctor's and staff are always pleasant and professional.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Over the last few years, I've been given the runaround by several doctors about a particular issue. Dr. Reihsen walked me through what she'd like to see happen, and was honest about how difficult it might be in the process. She didn't sugarcoat what we had to tackle and I was grateful for it!
ABIEYUWA O.
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff were nice and professional
GLORIANA C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Was great !
MARY H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Awesome staff!
WALTER C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Have you ever been in that situation where a cashier tells you that your card is declined? Then, you present another card and that one is declined also, even after you requested to try it again. All the while the cashier is just looking at you as if to say, "Oh you must be unemployed and have had to max out your credit cards. Hope you have money to pay." Good thing I have health insurance and I had cash to pay the small copay despite all these coronavirus countermeasures regarding cash payments. There was absolutely nothing wrong with either card or accounts, I am employed and am financially stable despite this crisis, so really there was clearly something wrong with their payment system. The idle receptionist didn't even bother manually entering the card number to see if payment could be made that way or do anything else but look coldly at me. I'm glad the receptionist at my dentist's office has been doing her job for many years and is skilled at not creating this kind of stress to the patient.
WILLIE D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Reihsen, is the best. You never feel as if she is rushing to get to the next patient. She is very thorough and spends the appropriate amount of time with her patients.
ESPERANZA C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Reihsen is always ready for my family.
RASHONDA N.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Reihsen showed concern about my virtual visit today. She is always so pleasant & friendly.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I love coming to this office
JANET S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Reihsen is very personable. She is good to follow up and makes sensible suggestions to achieve the best goals for our well being. The office is employing great care for Covid-19 screening. Telemedicine appointments are also used for follow ups.
DAVID I.
Submitted 06/26/20
I’ve seen Dr. Reihsen for many years and have always appreciated the care and concern in her office.
EDUARDO A.
Submitted 06/23/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COMPASSIONATE
BRUCE M.
Submitted 06/22/20
You can’t find a doctor more concerned about your health and well-being than Dr. Reihsen. She is thorough and speaks her mind about any concerns she has regarding your health and wellness. Straight to the point on what she expects of you and is really clear in non-medical terms on what you need to do to have a healthy life and mind. She has a list of very capable doctors if a referral is needed. You will not find a better PCP than Dr. Reihsen. Her staff is professional and efficient. I’m so glad I found her when I moved to Texas almost 3 years ago. I strongly recommend her.
STEVEN K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great to see Dr Julie