Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

141 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Julie and Caroline and team are hands-down the best medical providers you could ask for! I won’t go to any other doctors. They have a true concern for your health and well-being and thoroughly explore any health issue you present to them and genuinely care and listen! I would highly recommend this practice in fact I have even sent family members to see this team of outstanding medical professionals!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/04/22
As always getting an appointment was easy and I was immediately seen and Dr. Reihsen was very thorough and explained in simple terms my medical situation!
STEVIE V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always Excellent
JANICE M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was seen promptly and Dr. Reihsen did an excellent exam. The phlebotomist did an painless blood draw. It all went very well. I am quite pleased.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Reihsen is great!
NEIVA G.
Submitted 04/27/22
❤️
WALTER M.
Submitted 04/27/22
I've been visiting Dr. Reihsen for a few years. She's always very thorough and very professional.
DIANE P.
Submitted 04/26/22
I took the time to explain everything in detail of what I needed to get my health better
Leigh S.
Submitted 04/26/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Reihsen for over 20 years now, and drive 45 minutes to see her for appointments - she's worth it. I'll continue to see her until one of us decides to retire.
MILAGROS V.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service and great bedside manners
TOM H.
Submitted 04/11/22
I have been going to Dr Reihsen for many years and always have good results.
JOANNA W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great staff and Dr. Reihsen is very thorough.
LAURIE T.
Submitted 04/04/22
DR Reihsen is the best Doctor I have experienced in years. Dr. Reihsen addresses every issue without delay. I truly appreciate her directness. I am thankful for her quickly addressing every need I have. Also I appreciate her directness and honesty. All of the staff are wonderful and helpful Truly grateful! Laurie Thetford
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I love Dr Reihsen. She listens and address my concerns, explains everything so well and inspires so much confidence in my medical care. She is the best Dr that I’ve ever had.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Your staff is awesome. I highly recommend your practice.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent doctors office experience.
PAULA A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great
KELLY R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Efficient and honest. Happy with the service provided.
JANICE L.
Submitted 03/16/22
It was great to see Dr.Reihsen and her staff. They are ALWAYS professional and pleasant.
LA SHONDA W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great service