Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Addison, TX

54 total reviews

Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATASHA P.
Submitted 05/05/21
The ladies are always nice and the wait isn't long
ARTURO M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great Doctor
LAURA G.
Submitted 04/16/21
All the office staff and dr are very helpful and always answer questions I may have. The dr is thorough.
LATOYA G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Its always a good experience when I visit Dr. Reihsen. She listens to your concerns and tells you exactly what you need to know.
MARY L.
Submitted 04/12/21
everyone is super kind.
MARY R.
Submitted 03/19/21
The staff is very helpful and efficient. When I asked to go to the restroom before my appointment, a staff member made sure I had supplies to provide a urine sample, thereby not duplicating those efforts when the appointment began. Dr. Reihsen is always friendly and caring. She is genuinely concerned about my well-being, stressing the need to balance food and exercise after an unprecedented 27-lb weight loss.
KELLY R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Professional as always!
TOM S.
Submitted 02/03/21
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Reihsen for over 10 years. She is very detailed and always on top of things. She's also offers alot of other natural services to improve quality of life. A+ doctor!
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 01/26/21
.
ESMERALDA M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Always good service
DAGOBERTO M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Reihsen for over 6 years and I can honestly say she always is very attentive and thorough in every appointment. Her staff is also very positive and friendly.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Reihsen is wonderful and she does not sugar coat the truth when it comes to your health. She truly cares about her patients and makes sure to follow up if you're having issues with your health. She has been my PCP for 3 years now and I'm happy I found her.
MARGARITA C.
Submitted 12/30/20
She been my primary dr since move to the Dfw area . She is great dr always looking out for you and health. She is highly recommended.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 12/15/20
The entire staff and experience were very rewarding. Julie's office always makes me feel genuinely welcome and well cared for. Julie is a very hands on and engaging doctor, traits that are important to me.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 12/07/20
I love this office. Everyone is so kind, caring & great to work with. Very happy client.
LAURA M.
Submitted 12/03/20
No problem it went well and the associate that draws blood is awesome.
JOANN G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very good
LESLIE B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great as always
ANA M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Reihsen is very straight to the point, and very helpful. I recommend her. Her staff is friendly and they make you feel at easy with going to see a doctor.
TEEAIRA C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. R has always been great. She educates me and makes sure that I am on top of my health!